Cal Poly

Deadlines & Important Dates - 2017

Description First 5 Week 8 Week 10 Week Second 5 Week
Class listing available (pass.calpoly.edu) Mon, April 10 Mon, April 10 Mon, April 10 Mon, April 10
Open University application available online Tues, April 27 Tues, April 27 Tues, April 27 Tues, April 27
Instruction begins Thurs, June 22 Thurs, June 22 Thurs, June 22 Thurs, July 27
Last day to register, drop*, change grade to CR/NC or audit Mon, June 26 Thurs, June 29 Mon, July 3 Mon, July 31
Last day of classes Wed, July 26 Tues, August 15 Tues, August 29 Tues, August 29
End of final exams Wed, July 26 Fri, August 18 Fri, Sept. 1 Tues, August 29
Grades available online Sat, July 29 Wed, Aug 23 Wed, Sept. 6 Fri, Sept. 1

Please refer to the Financial Information page for fee reversal deadlines: http://www.summer.calpoly.edu/community/financial.html
*Withdrawing from a class after this date will result in a W grade on your record.

Back to top

© 2015 California Polytechnic State University Cal Poly Summer Session
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Phone: 805-756-2053
summer@calpoly.edu